FREE Training Coming Up…..Wanna join me?

Hello Friends –

I’m sure you’ve noticed I’ve been lacking in the blogosphere these days.  My apologies.  It’s not you, it’s me.  No really, it is.  I’ve been working on a HUGE ministry project with my team and it required me to really focus all of my writing creativity on one awesome project.  So – please know I still love all of you (a lot) and I promise to get back in the rhythm of blogging soon.

But I did want to stop by to make sure you all knew about some AWESOME upcoming FREE training opportunities from Key Ministry.  We are thrilled to have two JAM Sessions on the calendar very soon and wanted to be sure you knew you were welcome to join us!

JAM (Jump starting All inclusive Ministry) Sessions are one day regional training intensives hosted by churches who wish to serve families affected by disability.  It’s a fun day with three presenters (who promise to be enlightening, engaging, empowering, and fun) and a class of folks who are all passionate about inclusion.  Participants get hands on experience, and there is plenty of Q&A time to make sure you come away feeling encouraged and equipped.

First up we have a session THIS SATURDAY, April 28th from 8:30am – 4:00pm at Two Rivers Church in beautiful Knoxville, TN.  Then, we have another JAM Session scheduled in the Cincinnati, OH area at Center Pointe Christian Church on Saturday May 12th, also from 8:30am – 4:00pm.  If you, or anyone you know, would like to join us please click here to complete the online registration process.  Or you can register using your fancy pants smart phone by scanning the QR code pictured below (and if that isn’t cool, then frankly I don’t know what is.  I’m a sucker for a cool app!)

Bottom line – learning happens best in community and this is an incredible opportunity for just that.  So we hope you can join us and can’t wait to “JAM” with all of you!

Here’s to changing the world…

Leave a Reply

